Contact Us

S.M. Products (B.C.) Ltd.
3827 River Road West
Delta, B.C. Canada V4K 3N2
Office: 604-946-7665
Fax: 604-946-0176
E-Mail: sales@halibut.ca

U.S. Mailing Address:
P.O. BOX 1159
Point Roberts, WA, 98281


Carl Nordmann, President
Direct Line: 604-946-7648
Cell: 604-671-8947
E-Mail: carl@halibut.ca

Rob Kaczynski,
Vice President of Sales
Direct Line: 604-946-7092
Cell: 604-418-6867
E-Mail: rob@halibut.ca

Danny Kimoto, Sales
Direct Line: 604-946-7674
Cell: 604-351-4600
E-Mail: dannyk@halibut.ca

Blake Tipton, Canadian Buyer
Direct Line: 604-940-3951
Cell: 604-290-2454
E-Mail: blake@halibut.ca

Gord Nesbitt, Production
Direct Line: 604-946-7652
Cell: 604-644-9980
E-Mail: gord@halibut.ca

Ph: 604-946-7665
sales@halibut.ca